Our School Year

Spring Term 2017

  • Open Thursday 5 January 2017
  • Close Friday 17 February 2017 (32 Days)
  • HALF TERM – Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February
  • Open Monday 27 February 2017
  • Close Friday 31 March 2017 (25 Days)
  • EASTER BANK HOLIDAYS – Friday 14 April & Monday 17 April
  • SPRING BREAK – Monday 3 April – Friday 17 April

Summer Term 2017

  • Open Tuesday 18 April 2017
  • Close Friday 26 May 2017 (28 Days)
  • MAY DAY – Monday 1 May
  • HALF TERM – Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
  • Open Monday 5 June 2017
  • Close Tuesday 25 July 2017 (37 Days)

INSET DAYS

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Monday 31st October 2016
  • Friday 11th November 2016
  • 2 further days to be advised
  • Autumn Term 2017 – New Academic Year starts on Monday 4 September 2017

Daily

Calendar

2017

2018

School Day & Term Dates